Sachin Blasters vs Warne Warriors

Cricket All Stars 2015 is a league of legends started jointly by the master blaster Sachin Tendulkar and the magician of spin " Shane Warne " with an aim to promote cricket in the united states of America. The tournament consists of 3 T20 matches and 2 teams named Sachin Blasters ( led by Sachin Tendulkar ) and Warne warriors ( led by Shane Warne ). The first match will be held at NYC baseball ground on November 7, 2015. If you are looking out for Sachin blasters playing 11 and warne warriors squad for cricket all stars, then continue reading.

Sachin Blasters vs Warne Warriors Cricket All Stars 2015  

blasters vs warriors  live stream live score

The first match of the all-stars series will be held at NYC baseball ground from 9.30 pm (Indian Standard time). Before getting match into cricket all stars 2015 let's have a look at the squad and playing 11 for the 1st T20 match of cricket all stars 2015.

Sachin Blasters Squad for Cricket All Stars 2015

Sachin Tendulkar ( Captain ), Virender Sehwag, VVS Laxman, Sourav Ganguly, Mahela Jayawardene, Carl Hooper, Moin Khan, Muttiah Muralitharan, Graeme Swann, Curtly Ambrose, Shaun Pollock, Glenn McGrath, Lance Klusener, Shoaib Akhtar 

Warne Warriors Team for Cricket All Stars 2015

Shane Warne (Captain), Matthew Hayden, Michael Vaughan, Ricky Ponting, Jonty Rhodes, Jacques Kallis, Andrew Symonds, Kumar Sangakkara, Saqlain Mushtaq, Daniel Vettori, Courtney Walsh, Wasim Akram, Allan Donald, Ajit Agarkar 

Well, this it the squad for cricket all stars 2015 series, let' s now check out the playing eleven for the first T20 match of cricket all stars 2015. 

Team Squads of All Star Cricket Series
Team Sachin TendulkarTeam Shane Warne
Sachin Tendulkar (Captain)Shane Warne (Captain)
Virender Sehwag Matthew Hayden 
VVS Laxman Michael Vaughan 
Sourav Ganguly Ricky Ponting 
Mahela Jayawardene Jonty Rhodes 
Carl Hooper Jacques Kallis 
Moin Khan Andrew Symonds 
Muttiah Murlitharan Kumar Sangakara 
Graeme SwannSaqlain Mushtaq
Curtly Ambrose Daniel Vettori 
Shaun Pollock Courtney Walsh 
Glenn McGrath Wasim Akram 
Lance Klusener Allan Donald 
Shoaib AkhtarAjit Agarkar 
So you may be thinking how to watch Sachin blasters vs Warne warriors ? Star Sports will be airing the match online and offline in India. You can stream Warne vs Sachin match through Fox Sports in Australia and Sky Sports in Europe. Following are the official broadcasters of Cricket All Stars 2015

Sachin Blasters vs Warne Warriors Broadcasters

PN 3 for USA 
ESPN International for Caribbean and Europe 
STAR SPORTS for India, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka. 
SKY for UK 
SKY for New Zealand 
Nine Network/Gem for Australia 
SuperSport for sub-Saharan Africa 
OSN for Middle East 
TSN for Canada 

Sachin Blasters vs Warne Warriors matches won't be telecasted in DD national or another regional networks, it is only available through the above-specified channels only. 

Sachin Blasters vs Warne Warriors  will be available in both HD and non HD quality. If you want to watch the match in HD quality, it is advised to have an internet connection with minimum speed of 2mbps. 

You can also check for Sachin Blasters vs Warne Warriors live score through cricbuzz or espn crick 

I hope you all loved reading the article, please do share your views under the comment section. Subscribe us for getting more updates on Cricket All Stars 2015.

Incoming Search Terms 
  • Sachin vs Warne  
  • Cricketallstars 
  • Cricketallstars2015
  • blastersvswarriorslive

You may also like...

No comments:

Post a Comment