Monday, 7 March 2016

ICC World Cup T20 Schedule in UAE, Australia and Indian Standard Time



ICC world cup T20 is back after a long wait of 2 years, So I beleive you guys are busy googling World Cup T20 schedule in your national timings right. Today in this blog, I'm going to share ICC World cup t20 schedule in UAE, Australian and Indian Standard time. Most of the world cup schedules posted over the internet are according to the host timing i.e ( Indian Standard Timings ). As per the world cup t20 schedule, the first match will be played between Zimbabwe and Hong Kong on 8th March 2016 from 2.00 PM.

ICC World Cup T20 Schedule in UAE, Australian and Indian Standard Time 

Check out the complete World Cup T20 schedule with UAE, Australian and Indian Standard time. If you are cricket fan from any of the middle east countries. Please subtract -1:30 hrs from the local time and if you are an australian viewer please add 5.30 hrs i,e if the match is 15:00 ( LOCAL TIME ) then according  to the australian time it will be from 20.30 hrs.

No.
Date
Match
Venue
Time
1
8th March 2016, Tuesday
Zimbabwe v Hong Kong
Nagpur
15:00 local 
2
8th March 2016,Tuesday
Scotland v Afghanistan
Nagpur

19:30 local
3
9th March 2016, Wednesday
Bangladesh v Netherlands
Dharamsala
15:00 local 
4
9th March 2016, Wednesday
Ireland v Oman
Dharamsala

19:30 local
5
10th March 2016, Thursday
Scotland v Zimbabwe
Nagpur
15:00 local 
6
10th March 2016, Thursday
Hong Kong v Afghanistan
Nagpur
19:30 local
7
11th March 2016, Friday
Netherlands v Oman
Dharamsala
15:00 local 
8
11th March 2016, Friday
Bangladesh v Ireland
Dharamsala
19:30 local
9
12th March 2016, Saturday
Zimbabwe v Afghanistan
Nagpur
15:00 local 
10
12th March 2016, Saturday
Scotland v Hong Kong
Nagpur
19:30 local
11
13th March 2016, Sunday
Netherlands v Ireland
Dharamsala
15:00 local 
12
13th March 2016, Sunday
Bangladesh v Oman
Dharamsala
19:30 local
13
15th March 2016, Tuesday
New Zealand v India
Nagpur
19:30 local
14
16th March 2016, Wednesday
West Indies v England
Mumbai
15:00 local 
15
16th March 2016, Wednesday
Pakistan v Q1A
Kolkata
19:30 local
16
17th March 2016, Thursday
Sri Lanka v Q1B
Kolkata
19:30 local
17
18th March 2016, Friday
Australia v New Zealand
Dharamsala
15:00 local 
18
18th March 2016, Friday
South Africa v England
Mumbai
19:30 local
19
19th March 2016, Saturday
India v Pakistan
Dharamsala
19:30 local
20
20th March 2016, Sunday
South Africa v Q1B
Mumbai
15:00 local 
21
20th March 2016, Sunday
Sri Lanka v West Indies
Bengaluru
19:30 local
22
21st March 2016, Monday
Australia v Q1A
Bengaluru
19:30 local
23
22nd March 2016, Tuesday
New Zealand v Pakistan
Mohali
19:30 local
24
23rd March 2016, Wednesday
England v Q1B
New Delhi
15:00 local 
25
23rd March 2016, Wednesday
India v Q1A
Bengaluru
19:30 local
26
25th March 2016, Friday
Pakistan v Australia
Mohali
15:00 local 
27
25th March 2016, Friday
South Africa v West Indies
Nagpur
19:30 local
28
26th March 2016, Saturday
Q1A v New Zealand
Kolkata
15:00 local 
29
26th March 2016, Saturday
England v Sri Lanka
New Delhi
19:30 local
30
27th March 2016, Sunday
Q1B v West Indies
Nagpur 
15:00 local
31
27th March 2016, Sunday
 India v Australia
Mohali
19:30 local 
32
28th March 2016, Monday
South Africa v Sri Lanka
New Delhi
19:30 local
33
30th March 2016, Wednesday
Men’s semi-final (Super 10 Group 1 2nd v Super 10 Group 2 1st)
New Delhi
19:30 local
34
31st March 2016, Thursday
Men’s semi-final (Super 10 Group 1 2nd v Super 10 Group 2 1st)
Mumbai
19:30 local
35
3rd April 2016, Sunday
Final
Kolkata
19:30 local

0 comments:

Post a Comment